Winter 2022 Tour

Thursday Feb 17 - Real Artways 

Hartford, CT

8pm - 9:45pm

$15 - Public $12 - Members

Friday Feb 18 - Sunday Feb 20​​

Snowlights Festival - Greensboro, VT

5:30-8pm (each night)

FREE to public

Mon Feb 21 & Tues Feb 22

St. Lawrence University Residency

Canton, NY

STUDENTS/FACULTY ONLY

Wednesday Feb 23 - Argos Inn

Ithaca, NY

6-8pm

$15 suggested donation

Thursday Feb 24

Woodstock, NY - Colony

8pm

$15 in advance $20 - door

Friday Feb 25

Northampton, MA - Bombyx Center for Arts & Equity

8-10pm

$15 in advance $20 - door

Saturday Feb 26

Somerville, MA - Aeronaut Brewery

8:30-10:30pm

$15 Suggested Donation

Mon Feb 28 & March 1

Babson College Residency

Wellesley, MA

STUDENTS/FACULTY ONLY